Morgan T.

Financial District, NYC

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$69
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Morgan's Photos

88%
of clients received photo updates
Morgan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Marjorie B.
Marjorie B.
May 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Morgan was great. I was visiting New York with my dog and unexpectedly needed a sitter. Morgan was super responsive and took great care of Louie. She was responsive, sent me feedback during his stay, and I knew he was in great hands. Thanks Morgan!

Morgan T.
Ross V.
Ross V.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup, Jack, loved Morgan. He was excited to see her in the morning and I felt content knowing Jack was safe with her while I was in town for work. I loved the pictures I got while she was watching him and wouldn’t hesitate asking Morgan to look after Jack again.

Morgan T.
Michael J.
Michael J.
Apr 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan did a great job taking care of our dog Harvey. She gave us regular updates on how he was doing and sent several pictures during his stay. I felt very comfortable that Harvey was safe and having a fun weekend! He was his usual happy and energetic self when we picked him up.

Morgan T.

About Morgan

25
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time and avid runner

I grew up with and owned dogs all my life (e.g. German Sheppards, Rottweiler and Pit Bulls). I love dogs and really miss the companionship of having my own dog since I move to NYC about a year ago. I have trained most of my dogs from puppies, and all of my dogs were trained to run/walk without a lease and to not leave the yard (without a fence). I'm currently home full time--I work ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Morgan watches your pet

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Morgan's Neighborhood

Morgan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.