Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
John O.
John O.
Jun 10, 2018

Morgan has a special affinity for animals, especially dogs. I've known Morgan for quite some time and find her to be honest, sincere, and loving. As a teenager Morgan volunteered at a community educational farm,
where she groomed horses and worked around the farm dogs, sheep and chickens. The managers loved having her work there and still ask if she is going to come back.
In closing, Morgan would be an asset to the Rover ...

Morgan T.
Morgan T.

About Morgan

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Pet Lover

My name is Morgan, I’m 20 years old and I’ve had pets my whole life. The dog in my life right now is called Maizy. She’s my wife’s black diabetic alert labradoodle, and taking her on walks and feeding her and playing all while my wife is busy is the highlight of my day. So I figured, why not do this all the time? I’m available anytime and I’m ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any allergies, preferences, habits, routines or any otherwise strange quirks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Morgan watches your pet

For dogs I’m permitted to travel with during the day, my go-to walking spot is Okeeheelee Park, otherwise for pet parents more comfortable with the pups staying within the neighborhood, I’m fine with a walk (or run!) anywhere else that’s convenient and safe.

Morgan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.