Morgan S.

Morgan S.

Sun Valley, Burbank

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Morgan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I’ll run and hike with your dog!

I will love your dogs as much as you do. I have had dogs my entire life and know how much these fluff-balls mean to you. Growing up, I dog sat and house sat. I grew up in West Texas so that sometimes meant feeding the chickens and horses too! While I was in college I volunteered at local animal shelter. While there I socialized and walked the dogs to help them get more comfortable ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Please let me know:
-If the dog needs medication& how much to give them
-What time and how much the should be fed.
- If the dog has any allergies or dietary restrictions
- dogs history with other dogs and people

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Morgan watches your pet

Kayaking, hiking, running, play fetch in the dog parks.

Morgan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.