Morgan S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Morgan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Morgan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
44 Reviews

Matt N.
Matt N.
Oct 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Morgan and her dogs were wonderful with Sammie. Highly recommend.

Morgan S.
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Jul 14, 2019
Verified Stay

As always, Morgan was great with Harley. Harley was ecstatic to be there and received great care. We got both video and picture updates. We will continue to use Morgan for our pet sitting needs.

Morgan S.
Taylor G.
Taylor G.
May 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Great as usual !!

Morgan S.

About Morgan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Loving Couple

My husband, Jeremiah, and I love dogs and we would love to watch yours! I have grown up with dogs and have been dog sitting for friends and family for years. We have two dogs, Nike and Zeke. Both dogs love to play and have never met a dog they did not like. No breed preferences, but we do have two dogs who love to play and can play rough sometimes. We live in a ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

What size and what breed is your dog?
What's your dogs usual schedule, especially for eating? Any specific likes or dislikes?
Does your dog have any special needs?
Do you allow your dog on furniture? Where do they typically sleep?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets

Nike

Mixed
6 years, 1 month old, 25 lbs.

Zeke

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 10 months old, 80 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

When your dog stays with me they can play in the backyard, go on walks, go to the dog park, or just hang out on the couch if that's more their style!

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Morgan's Neighborhood

Morgan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.