Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Morgan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Lori K.
Lori K.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan was so great with our Goldie. She just took her right in as if Goldie was one of her own. Then, Morgan proceeded to give us updates as to how Goldie was adjusting and to clarify instructions on how Goldie was fed. She walked Goldie while Goldie was visiting and took very good care of her. I felt very comfortable in leaving Goldie with Morgan, and I believe Goldie had a great time. Our ...

Morgan M.
Morgan M.

About Morgan

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time. Large fenced yard!

I love dogs and I will treat yours as my own! I enjoy walking, playing, and interacting with all different breeds and ages! I am more than happy to walk your dog(s) or play fetch in my backyard. I also have a large bean bag for pups to lay on once I wear them out! I am able to stick to a certain schedule if you would like. I stay at home, so I ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences or restrictions. I just ask that your dog is friendly towards other dogs and not aggressive towards children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets

Rosko

American Pit Bull Terrier and American Staffordshire Terrier
3 years, 6 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

We can go on walks around the block or we can go on a 3 mile walk, it is up to you!

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.