Morgan L.

Morgan L.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
May 16, 2018

Morgan is wonderful! I have 4 dogs of various ages and breeds. One of them is a diabetic and requires insulin shots twice a day as well as constant monitoring. Morgan did great with all of them! In fact, she went above and beyond by trimming nails, bathing them, going for long walks, and even a trip to the dog park (with mom's permission). Additionally, she sent me photos and videos while I was away ...

Morgan L.
Morgan L.
Brent B.
Brent B.
May 13, 2018

Morgan is amazing! I travel often for work and have left my doggo with her multiple times. She has stayed with her at my house as well as taken her to her own home where she loves to play with Morgan’s dog Paisley. I know she feels right at home when I see her smile in the pictures she sends me while I’m gone. My doggo is my baby and Morgan is the ...

Morgan L.
Morgan L.

About Morgan

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Special Needs Experience

Hi y’all! I’m a 25 year old kindergarten teacher and an animal lover. I spent a lot of my childhood in my grandmas pet store and have been taking care of dogs since I was 10!

I own a precious mini golden retriever named Paisley. We love to go for walks, go to the dog park, paddle board, play at the beach, play fetch and go on hikes!

I promise to treat your ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Do they have any allergies?
What makes them nervous?
What’s their favorite toy?
Are they good with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Morgan's Pets

Paisley

Golden Retriever
1 year, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

-sidewalk walks through my neighborhood
-tennis ball fetch with the chuck-it
-kiddy pool in the backyard
-Dog park

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.