Morgan L.

Central East Denver, Denver

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan was great for my pup! He wasn’t feeling when he arrived, and Morgan was great. Morgan was easy to communicate, and she was willing to coordinate with my schedule. I would love to use Morgan in the future. She took great care of my dog!

Morgan L.
Morgan L.

About Morgan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I’ll run with your dog

Growing up, my family always had at least 2-3 dogs in the house at all times. Needless to say, I’m a huge dog person and think they are one the smartest, and definitely most loyal and playful creatures out there. As much as I love being outside, going for hikes, walks, and runs, if your dog is more of a stay at home and just chill kinda dog, I’m always happy to have ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

While I don’t have any breed preferences, I would like to know how well he/she gets along with other dogs, his/her ability to walk on a leash, any tricks he/she knows, dietary needs, favorite activities, not-so-favorite activities, and how well he/she gets along with unfamiliar humans

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets

Harker

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 10 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

We will go for walks around my neighborhood. I love being outdoors, so with your approval, we’ll also go for nearby hikes and trips to the dog park. There’s actually a dog park within walking distance from my house, so often times we’ll go for a walk to the dog park, and then walk back!

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.