House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Jenna F.
Jenna F.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Grover just loves Morgan and her dog Rowie. Morgan is always quick to respond to my emails and text messages and sends cute photo's to my dog while she is watching him. I highly recommend her services for watching your dog.

Morgan K.
Morgan K.
Ria P.
Ria P.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan is so awesome! Our little guy just loved staying with her and came home with a giant smile on his face. Thank you Morgan!!

Morgan K.
Morgan K.
Maren B.
Maren B.
Jul 9, 2018

Morgan is the girl that walks past any dog and has to stop and say hi. Her love for animals truly shows in the way she treats her own and everyone else’s animals. You can count on her for anything from a trip to the dog park to a weekend stay! She’s got you covered! She will provide you with updates and photos of your fur baby while you’re away. 100% recommend ...

Morgan K.
Morgan K.

About Morgan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal Lover - Home-Full Time

I absolutely love all dogs. I have yet to meet a dog that I don't like. I am the girl in the corner at a party loving on the dogs. I, myself, have a dog and two cats currently. I have grown up around animals my entire life. I've been around all types and sizes, so nothing is too large or too small. I am a Full Time student so I am home almost all ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog gets along with other dogs/cats, as I have both. I would also like to know if they have any territorial issues that I should be aware of. Also, just what a typical day looks like for them. What are their likes & dislikes. I love all breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Morgan's Pets

Rowie

PitBull Mix
1 year old, 45 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

I will adapt to the lifestyle of your pet. If your dog would prefer to be low key, we can snuggle up on the couch and watch Netflix. If your dog would prefer to be outside, we can go for walks around the neighborhood or around the lakes as they are near. Whatever mood they're in, I can be in that mood too!

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Morgan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.