Morgan & Jeannette J.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan & Jeannette can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
36 Reviews

Janie B.
Janie B.
Jan 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Morgan and Jeannette are fantastic! They drop in for our cats Rembrandt and Little Girl and it is clear they give them attention. Rembrandt used to be very anxious when we travelled, and he is improving so much. He is comfortable when we come home, and he has even become more social when we have friends over. These are big improvements for him; we have had him for 5 years and it has only been ...

Morgan & Jeannette J.
Morgan & Jeannette J.
Elizabeth G.
Elizabeth G.
Dec 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks Morgan & Jeannette! It was peace of mind knowing Ida was having you visit.

Morgan & Jeannette J.
Morgan & Jeannette J.
Caley D.
Caley D.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan and Jeannette were amazing with our dogs over Thanksgiving this year. We have young, high energy and fairly neurotic rescue dogs, and I felt totally comfortable they were in good hands. The ladies left the house in great shape, and were awesome about communicating with us throughout the weekend. I will 10/10 be asking them to take care of our babies in the future!

Morgan & Jeannette J.
Morgan & Jeannette J.

About Morgan & Jeannette

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Pets Are Family!

I've had pets my whole life, there's not many times when I'm not accompanied by some kind of animal. Animals are my passion! I'm currently on a break from college pursuing my degree as a vet tech. Jeannette is my mother and business partner, and we generally work as a team doing sits. Together, we both love animals and will treat your babies as if they’re our own! I have a small yard so ...

What Morgan & Jeannette would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds!! Although, I do have a huge soft spot in my heart for Pit Bulls and Bull Terriers the most! I would prefer that we have a meet and greet before their stay just to make sure that everybody is compatible. I require proof of up to date vaccinations before their stay. Is your dog potty trained? Does your dog have any behavioral disorders? Aggression? Does your dog get along with other dogs? Diet/allergy restrictions? Give me an outline of a day in the life of your dog- I like to keep a routine for them so it's easier to adjust to a new space during longer stays.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan & Jeannette's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Morgan & Jeannette's Pets


Bull Terrier
3 years, 7 mo. old, 43 lbs.


Dachshund and Miniature Pinscher
2 years, 7 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Morgan & Jeannette watches your pet

We have a few grassy parks near by that I usually walk the pups at. I also have a fenced in yard that we can play with their favorite toys and get some exercise in. With owner approval, I love to take them for a hike in the foothills or to the nearby dog park

In Morgan & Jeannette's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Morgan & Jeannette's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.