Morgan J.

Morgan J.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Anita M.
Anita M.
Jul 10, 2018

Morgan recently took care of my two dogs while I was out of town over night. She was responsible for feeding them twice a day and staying with them at night so that they could sleep in their own comfy beds. I was very pleased with her service and feel that she was responsible and respectful of my instructions as well as my home. She even went above and beyond by providing me updates, including ...

Morgan J.
Morgan J.

About Morgan

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Over Half my Lifespan of Experience

Hi! I am an eighteen year old soon to be freshmen at college, so I need to start saving. I have been caring for animals in general since I was 6 years old. At the moment, I have an Australian Shepherd mix named Rider who will be turning 3 this October. I volunteered at an animal clinic when I was 13 and always loved taking care of the dogs in the kennels. As a pet ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I really don't care about the breed (I love all dogs), but I would like to know if there is anything that could cause issues. Like if the dog has a tendency to do certain things or has a certain kind of anxiety. Also if they are on a medication of some kind. I just want to make sure your pet is safe.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR

When Morgan watches your pet

I do have a car, and know the locations of about three different dog parks around me. Rider loves car rides and going swimming, and what's a little mud and dirt when you then see the dopey grin?

Morgan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.