Morgan H.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Morgan's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Megan T.
Megan T.
Jul 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Such a wonderful experience! Thank you.

Morgan H.
David S.
David S.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

I've used Morgan for 3 boarding instances, and for good reason! She is fantastic with my high-energy, goofy and extremely social 11 month old ridgeback. After the first visit she immediately became my go-to for boarding on my all too many business trips. I love the daily (sometimes multiple a day) updates and pictures. She did great giving meds when he was still recovering from a GI bug. Her sweet dog Jynx quickly became Sokka's ...

Morgan H.
Alexandra H.
Alexandra H.
Dec 12, 2018

Morgan is the ultimate dog lover! Truthfully, dogs just seem to naturally migrate toward her all the time! Morgan is extremely organized and an incredible listener, so she will be meticulous with the instructions given to her. She is very motivated and likes to check all the boxes for whatever she's doing, and makes sure she gets done whatever needs doing, perfectly. She has a dog of her own that she rescued, and she has ...

Morgan H.

About Morgan

4
years of experience
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Works from home - will run with dog

I like working with energetic dogs, as I am an energetic person (and I know how important it is to exercise your energetic pups as I have one of my own). I love to take dogs for a walk, run, or hike to burn some extra energy. I'll also throw a ball or frisbee until my arm falls off.

I'm an early morning person and work from home the majority of the time, so my ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I have a lab pit mix who is very energetic and loves to play with other dogs. If staying with me the dog needs to be okay with other dogs.

I have no breed preference. The only thing I ask to know in advance is whether the dog is good with other dogs, and their food/snack preference/allergies, as I like to socialize and give treats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets

Jynx

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
1 year, 6 months old, 45 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

I enjoy a brisk walk, jog, hike, playing fetch, or socializing the pups.

Or if your doggo just wants to lounge and get pets, I can do that too.

All-in-all, I like to do what the pup wants (as long as it's a good behavior).

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Morgan's Neighborhood

Morgan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.