Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


5 Reviews

jodi b.
jodi b.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan was amazing. My dog had such a great time and was well cared for while we were away.

Morgan H.
Morgan H.
Sherry H.
Sherry H.
May 4, 2018

Morgan is a very responsible person and she loves dogs. She has two rescue dog of her own and they can be a bit high strung and she’s very patient with them.

Morgan H.
Morgan H.
Sean H.
Sean H.
May 3, 2018

I hired Morgan to watch my two dogs whike I wad awsy on a business trip. My older dog is a black lab and needs a little more attention, she also takes medicine two times a day. Morgan followed all the instructions I gave her for the medicine. She took both dogs out on a walk once a day. The best part was, she kept me updated on everything going on and sent pictured or ...

Morgan H.
Morgan H.

About Morgan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love walking dogs!

I'm a Mom to precious 2 year old boy and two adorable fur babies, Nike and Max! I've had dogs all my life and couldn't imagine my life with out one! My son is very gentle and loving towards dogs and he loves to play outside with the dogs and I. I'm home with my son often and I thought it would be perfect to walk dogs or watch them for people who may not ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Please let me know about any concerns I should be aware of, any triggers or things that they can or can't have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets

Max Higley

English Springer Spaniel and Pointer
3 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Nike Higley

Chow Chow and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

Belly rubs, long walks, dog park visits, play time with my son and I, and endless loving.

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.