Morgan H.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Morgan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Anita B.
Anita B.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Morgan and her dog Georgia are great. Her dog Georgia is calm and is a great personality and fit for my puppy who sleeps a lot. Morgan and my puppy, Louis met before the day care sitting and had an initial liking. Morgan treats my puppy like her own and she has early and late hours that work for both of us. Morgan is genuine and really cares for dogs. Her home is perfect with ...

Morgan H.
Kristina H.
Kristina H.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Ernie didn’t want to leave. Morgan was fantastic with him! I will use her every time. ?

Morgan H.
Mollie H.
Mollie H.
Jun 12, 2019

Morgan cares more about dogs and their well being than her own most of the time. She is always makes sure they are having fun, getting enough exercise, and eating plenty! She is very responsible and friendly and will take great care of your pet!

Morgan H.

About Morgan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love humans & dogs, but mostly dogs

I am available Monday through Friday, and all day/night on the weekends! I have been caring for dogs since I was 12, and I've been around them since I was born. I recently graduated from college with a biochemistry degree and I teach middle school science during the school year. I love all pups as if they are mine, and I am an extremely active person. I played two sports in college, so I ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how he or she does with other dogs, and if they have ever shown signs of aggression.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets

Georgia

Australian Cattle Dog and Border Collie
1 year, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

The walk around my apartment complex is my go to but I also love going to walking trails, dog parks, and throwing the ball in the fenced in yard.

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Morgan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.