Morgan H.

Morgan H.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Morgan

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

hard working animal lover!

I have experience with all dogs and temperaments. I currently have a 1 year old GSD that I have trained myself, and work with everyday. I have grown up with all types of animals since I was a little girl, so taking care of animals is not new to me. I'm very good at following a routine, and plan to keep your daily routine as close to normal as possible for your dog. I love ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dogs routine, and things they like or don't like. I would also like to know your dogs personality and see if we are a fit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Morgan watches your pet

Your dog can look forward to walks around the neighborhood, walking trails nearby, trips to dog parks, and play dates with my dog if that's something you're interested in.

Morgan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.