Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Madison R.
Madison R.
Jan 18, 2016
Verified Stay

I went to Jackson Hole, WY approximately a week after my golden/choc lab mix went to the vet and was on 4 different medications. I was hesitant to even go, but after speaking to Morgan she made me feel at ease. I left Van there for about a week and she updated me every day. She sent me pictures, told me about his health and let me know about how wonderful he was being ...

Morgan G.
Morgan G.
Terri G.
Terri G.
Sep 7, 2015
Verified Stay

Morgan and family are great! Titan is one of the family and he has a great time...

Morgan G.
Morgan G.
Terri G.
Terri G.
Jul 24, 2015
Verified Stay

Titan really enjoyed his time with Morgan, her husband and their 2 black labs... I received at least one picture per day but usually got a few more than that, which really eased my mind about him missing us. Morgan was easy to work with and we had 2 meetings before our vacation. I will definitely use her in the future!!! Thanks, Morgan...

Morgan G.
Morgan G.

About Morgan

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Waggin' Train

Just like our own two lovable labs, we treat every dog as if they were a part of the family. We give plenty of love and attention, multiple walks throughout the day on scenic walking trails, live close to a large, respected dog park for extra socialization and exercise, an occasional morning run if dog and weather permits, a kiddie pool in the backyard for some summer cooling off, and a warm place to sleep ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets

Brew

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
13 years old, 60 lbs.

Charlie

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 6 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.