Morgan G.

Morgan G.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Esther H.
Esther H.
Jun 6, 2018

Morgan has done both short term and longer term dog sitting for my family and is amazing. Most recently she took care of our two dogs and our litter of six puppies. They were well taken care of and their whelping box very clean. I was very impressed that she was able to handle the overwhelming task so well. I wouldn’t have trusted anyone else with such young puppies, but I was confident Morgan ...

Morgan G.
Morgan G.

About Morgan

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

So Much Love to Give!!

I just love dogs!! I'm a college student, working towards a B.S. at UGA. I've been in Athens for four years and close by my whole life, so I know the area like the back of my hand. I can't afford my own dog right now, but want to have them in my life so I can share my love. I live an active lifestyle and want to have a buddy to accompany me ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I do prefer dogs who are crate trained, as well as potty trained. Of course caring for a puppy calls for different parameters, but genuinely I would ask this as a minimum. While I'm more than willing to care for older dogs, there is a large staircase into my apartment that could possibly make it difficult for those with bad joints. I have no breed preferences, but would appreciate being informed if there is any history of violence like snapping or biting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.