Morgan G.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Abigail R.
Abigail R.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I had to find a new dog sitter because my other one had moved away. I chose Morgan because she was a dog owner too. She made the transition very smooth for me as I was booking short-noticed. She sent me a picture of Duke during his stay and by the looks of it, he was making himself at home. Now my dog doesn't go potty or even rest when he's at the sitter but ...

Morgan G.
Morgan G.
Christine K.
Christine K.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Morgan and it was great! She sent pictures of our dog, Jax throughout our trip! She responded quickly and was very friendly! We would definitely use Morgan again!

Morgan G.
Morgan G.
Jenna H.
Jenna H.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan always does a great job and our dogs are so happy when we drop them off and when we pick them up! She gives us peace of mind when we’re out of town because we know our dogs are in great hands!!

Morgan G.
Morgan G.

About Morgan

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover!!! play time with pups!

I currently have two dogs of my own that are very sweet. One is 12 and the other is 1 1/2. Both are medium sized dogs. I have had dogs my whole life growing up. My dad is a professional dog trainer for those interested in hunting. We have had many different types of dogs and love them all! I do ask that your dog is friendly and not a danger to myself or ...

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets

Piper

Golden Retriever
3 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Bryce

Australian Cattle Dog
13 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.