Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Morgan's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

14
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Aaron G.
Aaron G.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Morgan was amazing, kept me very up to date throughout the day and sent a bunch of pictures. She was wonderful and very responsive I would recommend her to anybody out there looking for a dog sitter!

Morgan G.
Kate A.
Kate A.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Morgan took terrific care of my dog Mighty while we traveled over Christmas. She clearly loves dogs. It was a great comfort to know he was well loved. I also appreciated her flexibility with drop off and pick up.

Morgan G.
Joseph P.
Joseph P.
Dec 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Morgan took my one year old beagle over the holidays, and she took great care of her. She was very flexible and was reliable. My beagle needed medication last minute and Morgan didn't complain and reliably administered the meds! Would totally have her watch my girl again!

Morgan G.

About Morgan

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Compassionate dog lover!

As long as I can remember I have always loved animals, but especially dogs. I've always had a family dog and as a little girl I was always bringing home strays so I learned early how to care for animals. I have experience in dog sitting for small dogs, large dogs,and puppies. Every time I sit someone's dog, I treat them like my own. I treat it very serious because I know my dog is ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with other dogs?
History of biting?
On flea and heart worm medication?
On medication?
Any particular fears?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets

basil

Miniature Schnauzer
7 years, 6 months old, 25 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Morgan's Neighborhood

Morgan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.