Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Kate A.
Kate A.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Morgan took terrific care of my dog Mighty while we traveled over Christmas. She clearly loves dogs. It was a great comfort to know he was well loved. I also appreciated her flexibility with drop off and pick up.

Morgan G.
Morgan G.
Joseph P.
Joseph P.
Dec 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Morgan took my one year old beagle over the holidays, and she took great care of her. She was very flexible and was reliable. My beagle needed medication last minute and Morgan didn't complain and reliably administered the meds! Would totally have her watch my girl again!

Morgan G.
Morgan G.
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Nov 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Morgan is wonderful. We have two high-maintenance Yorkies and we’ve always been to nervous to have anyone other than family or close friends watch them. But Morgan put us at ease. The dogs warmed right up to her and she sent us photos throughout her stay at our home. When we returned the dogs were calm and not anxious at all, which we always expect when we’re gone for a couple days. I ...

Morgan G.
Morgan G.

About Morgan

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Compassionate dog lover!

As long as I can remember I have always loved animals, but especially dogs. I've always had a family dog and as a little girl I was always bringing home strays so I learned early how to care for animals. I have experience in dog sitting for small dogs, large dogs,and puppies. Every time I sit someone's dog, I treat them like my own. I treat it very serious because I know my dog ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with other dogs?
History of biting?
On flea and heart worm medication?
On medication?
Any particular fears?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets

basil

Miniature Schnauzer
6 years, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.