Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Morgan can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Ronni C.
Ronni C.
December 4, 2017
Verified Stay

We brought our 11 week old German Shepard home the day before Thanksgiving so being able to spend a full 5 days with him was good before we had to get into the rhythm of a full blown work week. Crate training a puppy is HEARTBREAKING! I had someone come and let him out 2x a day for the first couple of days. On the third day my walker couldn't make it in the afternoon ...

Morgan F.
Morgan F.
Carolyn V.
Carolyn V.
October 20, 2017
Verified Stay

I was worried leaving my 8 week puppy in a new environment when he didn’t know his own yet but Morgan helped him feel right at home and got him eating. She has a great yard and home for caring for your dog and you can rest assured they’ll be in great hands!!

Morgan F.
Morgan F.
James A.
James A.
September 9, 2017
Verified Stay

What's there to say? Morgan is highly knowledgeable about dogs and you should feel comfortable leaving your bundle of fur in her care. She has a gigantic yard for the pooches to play in and it is obvious that she cares a great deal for animals. She is extremely flexible and worked with me as I went back to work and had to find someone to watch my 5 month old beagle/lab mix.

Now ...

Morgan F.
Morgan F.

About Morgan

17
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Premium pet care. Fenced in yard.

Going away for a day trip or for a long needed vacation? But where's Fido going to stay? Look no further! I am a full time pet sitter with a veterinary background. I am knowledgeable in first aid, general care, and able to administer all types of medications including injections. I have worked with and cared for dogs for many years. My care only starts with dogs. I am able to care for many different ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Is the dog is friendly with people and other animals?
Has separation anxiety?
Vaccinated?
Spayed/neutered?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Morgan's Pets

Whiskey

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 3 mo. old, 58 lbs.

Ella

Chihuahua
4 years, 10 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.