Morgan B.

(7)
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Brianna D.
Brianna D.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan was very flexible with us when we last minute needed her to watch our pup for an extra night. She responded quickly and was very ascomodating. Our pup had a wonderful time playing with her dogs and it was clear that he was well taken care of. :)

Morgan B.
Morgan B.
Trace R.
Trace R.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan did a wonderful job with my rescue dog Bernice. I felt as ease that she was in good, caring, and responsible hands. She updated me and all went better than we I could have hoped - her dogs and my dogs played wonderfully! My dog came home with a smile on her face and I feel Morgan was everything I could ever want in a quality pet sitter. Thank you, we are sincerely grateful and ...

Morgan B.
Morgan B.
Rae F.
Rae F.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan and her significant other were GREAT with my dogs! I left them for the weekend and in all of the picture updates I could tell they were having fun! My dogs had a great time and I definitely recommend and will book again in the future ?

Morgan B.
Morgan B.

About Morgan

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9's for Warriors Donor
  • Rover 101

Holiday Availability Open!!!

Hi there!
My name is Morgan, and I am a life time dog lover! I’ve had dogs my entire life, and love all sizes and breeds. I have experience with both large and small dogs. I have been volunteering at the humane society for about 2 years, and previously volunteered at a dog grooming facility for multiple summers. I have two dogs, a 9 month old Golden Retriever named Cleo, and a 9 year ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets

Lucy

Cocker Spaniel
9 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Cleo

Golden Retriever
1 year old, 35 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

Walks, kongs, kiddie pool, playtime with my dogs, fetch, hikes.

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.