Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host 1 dog per night.
Morgan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Amber C.
Amber C.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Another excellent stay! Thank you for being flexible and providing an additional night. We appreciate the good care.

Morgan B.
Morgan B.
Mary Jo C.
Mary Jo C.
Apr 29, 2018

Morgan provides a safe and loving environment for pets. She has taken care of our sheltie puppy, Stella, a few times now, and we have her scheduled for many more visits. Her dogs Sadie and Charlie are wonderful and well-behaved and help take care of Stella, as well as wearing her out. Morgan and Jeff have been a godsend for us - to have such caring dog lovers take care of our puppy has given us ...

Morgan B.
Morgan B.
Jim B.
Jim B.
Apr 23, 2018

I've let Morgan watch my pup two times already and I couldn't be happier! She has two dogs herself and they play with my pup all day! They have a good sized yard so he gets plenty of exercise and playtime. Her husband, Geoff, also met me to help carry Obie's stuff in the house. I knew he reminded me of someone, but I couldn't place it until now...David Hasslehoff. With Geoff's stunning good ...

Morgan B.
Morgan B.

About Morgan

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A loving home while you're away!

I am Pet CPR certified by the Red Cross, and am currently studying animal behavior and learning positive reinforcement training methods. I have a full time office job and I'm hoping to soon transition to a full time career working with dogs!

I am available for long walks or jogs, drop-in visits at your home, daycare and boarding on weekdays after 5:30, and any time on weekends. I have 2 dogs of my own ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I would like to take in dogs that are tolerant of other dogs. My Maltese and Shepherd mix are very playful and friendly, but know to keep their distance if another dog doesn't want to play. I prefer a crate trained dog for overnight stays but can accommodate otherwise.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Morgan's Pets

Charlie

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Sadie

1 year, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.