Morgan A.

Morgan A.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Laura M.
Laura M.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan was terrific! Her communication was always quick and our pup was happy. I’d gladly book her again.

Morgan A.
Morgan A.
Cory W.
Cory W.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan was awesome! She was very flexible with my drop off and pickup time and took great care of my dog. Super friendly, no complaints :)

Morgan A.
Morgan A.

About Morgan

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home, fenced-in yard

I’m 25 years old and move to Austin from Wisconsin to pursue a career in data analysis. I’m lucky to have the ability to work from home so I can spend more time with my dog and yours. I live with my boyfriend and we have had our sweet chihuahua/mix, Palmer, for 2 years and I grew up with yellow labradors. Palmer is very friendly, playful and willing to share his favorite ...

About Morgan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets

Palmer

Chihuahua and Miniature Schnauzer
2 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.