Moonju & Yuri N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Moonju & Yuri can host 1 dog per night.
Moonju & Yuri can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Sunny S.
Sunny S.
Jan 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Moonju & Yuri were very amazing with my 9 years old lab retriever. I got update pictures and videos every day! We will definitely come back next time!

Moonju & Yuri N.
Moonju & Yuri N.
Eddie H.
Eddie H.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Moonju is amazing! Super flexible with dropping my pup off and picked her up! Constant updates and pictures throughout the day!

Moonju & Yuri N.
Moonju & Yuri N.
Laura S.
Laura S.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Monju and Yori for taking care of Chase.
I appreciated the daily picture of Chase and letting me know how he was doing. He looked happy!
I would definitely board Chase with you again.

Moonju & Yuri N.
Moonju & Yuri N.

About Moonju & Yuri

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover- extra care and love

Hi. We are MOONJU& YURI.

Since 16 years old, I(MOONJU) have been raising dogs. I have experience with puppies and senior dogs. I just love dogs and cats. They are the one of things make me happy!

Also, Yuri has so many experience with animals including his job. He loves all kinds of dogs. He had 2 cats and 2 German shepherds in Brazil.

Now we have 7 years old small fluffy pomeranian.
We ...

What Moonju & Yuri would like to know about your dog

-Does your dog get along with other dogs?
-Does your dog visit dog daycare or boarding?
-Is your dog house trained?
-Does your dog have any allergy ? Or should I hide some stuff for the safety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Moonju & Yuri's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Moonju & Yuri's Pets

AKI

Pomeranian
7 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Moonju & Yuri watches your pet

-Walk around midtown and neighborhood(including eglinton park)
-Play fetch
-Play with toys

In Moonju & Yuri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Moonju & Yuri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.