Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Monique can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Monique can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jodi G.
Jodi G.
August 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Monique was WONDERFUL! Her house is set up perfectly for watching (and loving on) other dogs. It is clean (and beautifully decorated) and has a sectioned off area that is still part of the home, but keeps them safe and gives them room to play. It was so much better than dog daycare at a facility. My dog has severe separation anxiety and normally jumps into my arms when I pick him up. He was ...

Monique R.
Monique R.
H. M.
H. M.
June 16, 2016

Hi, just wanted to say I recieved great service from "Your Pet & Mine". . . They took care of my 2 cats & spent time with them, petting them, & allowed them to get fresh air. They also sent me pictures to assure me that they were content & in good hands! When I came back from my vacation I was happy to see my cats were well taken care of, & a little bit fatter ...

Monique R.
Monique R.
Checo E.
Checo E.
June 15, 2016

Monique is an awesome pet sitter and pet groomer . She has been my dog groomer and occasional pet sitter for many years. She is reliable, and really loves what she does. I highly recommend her as a pet sitter.

Monique R.
Monique R.

About Monique

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

OMG! The Best Pet Sitter Ever!

Hello pet parents,

My name is Monique, and I am a professional dog groomer and pet sitter. I am certified in pet CPR and First Aid, and stay abreast of any updates in the pet health industry. I share my home with my husband, and Rainstorm a 8 month old weimeraner. My home is cozy, clean, spacious, with specifically assigned areas for the caring of your pets. I also have an indoor playroom, besides a ...

About Monique's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Monique's Pets

Rainstorm

Weimaraner
1 year, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

POLO

Poodle
1 year, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.