Monika M.

Monika M.

North Vancouver, BC

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Monika can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Anonymous U.
Anonymous U.
June 10, 2017

Monika is a great dog-owner and has a very suitable home for dog-sitting purposes. She is an avid hiker/walker and her neighbourhood has beautiful walking trails. She and her husband have a very well behaved 3-year old dog that is extremely friendly with a very happy disposition! I would definitely recommend Monika as a pet-sitter as she has an extremely tidy and organized environment, as well as a patient and pleasant demeanor with all ...

Monika M.
Monika M.
Christine T.
Christine T.
October 22, 2016
Verified Stay

Kobe enjoyed his day with Monika and Lafawnda. Monika was very communicative which is very important for me. She kept me updated throughout the day. She took the dogs out for nice walks which was very much appreciated. I would certainly book Kobe with them again.

Monika M.
Monika M.

About Monika

4
years of experience

Happy Dogs In North Vancouver

Hello! My husband Ryan and I live in North Vancouver and are new to DogVacay (but not new to taking care of dogs). We are parents to our spirited dog, LaFawnda (shiba inu x american eskimo) and I grew up with rescue dogs. We spent several years looking after dogs who belonged to friends so we were thrilled to have discovered DogVacay!

I work from home 1-2 times per week and am often around on ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Monika's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Monika's Pets

LaFawnda

Mixed
4 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.