Monica T.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Monica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Monica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Jason T.
Jason T.
Aug 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Monica was amazing with our two pups! She has a wonderful personality and is very friendly! She kept us updated throughout the whole process and sent us photos of them everyday! Would recommend her to anyone who is in need of a sitter and first time using Rover!

Thank you SOOO much! Your girls are always welcome! Hope to see them again sometime! So darn cute :)
Monica T.
Kaitlin B.
Kaitlin B.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Monica was so great! She was super attentive to Auggi, reached out if she noticed anything out of the norm, and did a great job at sending me photos and updates. I don't think my dog wanted to come home with me haha! Will definitely be using Monica again.

Thank you so much, Kaitlin! We absolutely loved having Auggi! Cannot wait to see him again!
Monica T.
Nicole F.
Nicole F.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Monica is great! She had Jordyn for a week while we were on vacation. She kept us updated with pictures and videos while we were away. I've already booked her for another weekend! Highly recommend her!

Thank you! You're so sweet! We absolutely loved having Jordyn, and are excited to see him for another couple days ...
Monica T.

About Monica

12
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Puggle ISO friendly furry visitors!

My puggle and I have been dog sitting for friends, family and co-workers for 12+ years! We love playing outside, and going for walks! Our new house has a fully fenced backyard, and we can't wait to have friends over! I have a flexible job, and am able to work from home occasionally if necessary, and can come home mid-day to walk/let dogs out and play! I believe what sets me a part is my ...

About Monica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Monica's Pets

Maddyn

Puggle
12 years, 8 months old, 32 lbs.

When Monica watches your pet

In Monica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Monica's Neighborhood

Monica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.