Monica T.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Monica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Monica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Monica's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Monica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Elena S.
Elena S.
Apr 13, 2019
Verified Stay

So great and loving. We were very pleased!

Monica T.
Craig V.
Craig V.
Mar 12, 2019

Monica is the most caring, trustworthy, and proactive dog walker around. She loves our puppy Bria like her own. She’s gone above and beyond what we expected. She’s accelerated Bria’s training, helped with her tendency to jump, and made a huge impact on her overall temperament.

You won’t regret hiring Monica!

Monica T.
Vanessa R.
Vanessa R.
Mar 5, 2019

Monica is absolutely wonderful. I would leave my animals with her any time. She has such a love and appreciation for animals , her compassionate vibe just wins them over. Monica’s one of those people that just lights up the space she’s in and I feel that’s so important for your pets. If you’re looking for reliable , responsible companion for your pets , Monica is your girl.

Monica T.

About Monica

30
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Peace of Mind Pet Care

Hi, my name is Monica. I recently left the corporate world behind to spend more time with my family. I have always wanted to work with animals in some capacity. My husband and I are active volunteers for a local dog rescue and have fostered numerous times. Given my special connection with animals, especially dogs, a career in pet care made the most sense.

I was raised in a home with dogs and now have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Monica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Monica's Pets

Abby

Wire Fox Terrier
11 years, 5 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Leo

Border Collie and Mixed
1 year, 6 mo. old, 48 lbs.

Izzy

English Bulldog
11 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Monica watches your pet

Hiking, playing fetch

In Monica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Monica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.