Monica S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Monica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Monica's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Andrew W.
Andrew W.
Oct 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Great accommodation, good udates, and both my dogs came home pooped from activities with Monica’s husky/ park time. Will book again

Monica S.
Arta A.
Arta A.
Sep 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Monica was an amazing sitter and I would recommend her to anyone! This was my first time using Rover and was a little nervous leaving my puppy for three days with someone I didn't know. My puppy was also dealing with a stomach issue and needed medication given a couple of times a day. But Monica made sure he was fine all weekend and kept in great communication with me the whole time. She has ...

Monica S.
Kristina H.
Kristina H.
Sep 4, 2019
Verified Stay

As always, Monica is the best. Missy always come back from staying with her tired. Coz I know she had lots of fun. Thank you for the pictures and the updates. Thank you for being flexible as well.

Monica S.

About Monica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

At the dog park or beach everyday

Hello Everyone!
My name is Monica. I am 24 years old, married ,and have a red Siberian husky puppy. I absolutely love dogs and have grown up around dogs my entire life. Eko, my puppy, is an incredible friendly and playful little guy who enjoys squeaker toys and long hours at the park. I am extremely active individual and try to take Eko with me wherever I go. We are typically at the dog park ...

What Monica would like to know about your dog

Last minute notice or weeks in advance doesn’t matter to me as long as your dog is up for fun and adventure. Just let me know the do’s and dont’s of taking care of your special pet.

I do have a puppy of my own so all I ask is that they can all be friends. No breed restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Monica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Monica's Pets

Eko

Siberian Husky
1 year, 8 months old, 60 lbs.

When Monica watches your pet

In Monica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Monica's Neighborhood

Monica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.