Monica M.

Monica M.

Stanton Run, Helotes, TX

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Monica can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Monica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

65
repeat clients
170 Reviews

Francie I.
Francie I.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Monica is the best!

Monica M.
Monica M.
Dianna V.
Dianna V.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Monica was able to accommodate our dogs last minute and was great to communicate with! Our dogs enjoyed their stay with her and I would definitely book her again.

Monica M.
Monica M.
Karen T.
Karen T.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover.com and very happy with their service. Monica took great care of our two dogs while we were on vacation. She really showed great concern and care for my dogs. She took time out of her day to meet and greet with my very skittish rescue baby. During our vacation, Monica was great about giving updates and photos of our dogs. I highly recommend Monica.

Monica M.
Monica M.

About Monica

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9's for Warriors Donor
  • Rover 101

Dog lovers live here!!

Hi! My name is Monica and I would love to take care of your fur baby when you have to go away. I understand it is hectic and stressful going on vacation or out-of-town so please know that we are very flexible on when you can drop-off and pick up.

We love animals, currently we have 2 dogs and 3 cats. In the past I've had horses, a snake, fresh and marine aquariums, turtles so ...

What Monica would like to know about your dog

All dogs are welcome in my home.

I've had 100 + pound rottweiler and little bitty chihuahuas and love them all! I would like to know about any allergies, limitations, preferences, and of course, your dogs' personality. I try to keep your dog on the same schedule you have him/her on so please fill out the itinerary section and let me know where he/she likes to sleep, what time feeding usually are, if you take a walk after dinner, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Monica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Monica's Pets

Jake

English White Terrier
13 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Bony

Chihuahua
13 years, 6 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.