Monica E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Monica can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Monica can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Monica's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Monica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

47
repeat clients
77 Reviews

Gina B.
Gina B.
Oct 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Monica was beyond incredible. She gave so much love and attention to my dog Huxley. She sent tons of photos and check in’s. I could just tell that my doggie was very well taken care of. I will have her watch Huxley every time I go out of town. I consider her to be his second mother. Highly recommend!!

Monica E.
Lois V.
Lois V.
Oct 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Buddy has a great time at Monica’s house!

Monica E.
Sue Z.
Sue Z.
Oct 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Monica was punctual for pickup and drop off, and quick responding to request. She is a real dog lovers, and Maggie has a wonderful time! I love the pictures Monica shared of Maggie’s playing with other dogs, having a lot of fun. That helped me be worry-free when I am on the road.

Monica E.

About Monica

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

My home is your doggies home!

Me and my boyfriend live in East Boca Raton. We will give your pups so much attention and love and play with them all the time. This is my primary business so I am always at home! We Fetch balls, play with doggie toys, cuddle and relax at home. We have a lot of grass area fenced in big backyard and frontyard with 6ft wrap around fence. I am a dog lover of all breeds ...

What Monica would like to know about your dog

Is he or her aggressive? Are they good with children and other dogs? Are they up to date with their vaccines and any flea or health problems?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Monica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Monica's Pets

Loki

Beagle
9 months old, 20 lbs.

Oliver

Jack Russell Terrier
1 year, 4 months old, 20 lbs.

Bo

Beagle
11 years, 3 months old, 20 lbs.

When Monica watches your pet

We will play catch the ball or stuffed toy and they can run in the yard.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In couches, doggie beds or beds. We have 4 beds.

Time I'll spend with your dog
24/7. I am a stay at home mommy!

In Monica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Monica's Neighborhood

Monica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.