Molly W.

Molly W.

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
John T.
John T.
Apr 7, 2018

I am Molly’s boyfriend, and we traveled together for 7 months through Europe and Asia, completing overnight pet sits for 11 animals in 6 countries. Molly is always kind, responsible, and respectful towards animals and their owners. Molly will go to any length for your pet, in fact in the Netherlands she took a cat to the veterinarian and was able to help this cat even though there was a severe language barrier between ...

Molly W.
Molly W.

About Molly

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’m active and love animals!

I just completed a long term backpacking trip through Europe and Asia! Along the way I cared for eleven different animals in six different countries, through volunteer websites. It was a wonderful experience! It taught me a lot about animals, and also about caring for animals with a diverse range of directions. Before my trip I was a preschool teacher. In that profession it was required of me to do well under pressure, and to ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to know if the dog has any aggression isssues, or any complicated medical issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Molly watches your pet

I am really up for anything! I absolutely love being outside so I would love to go on walks and hikes. If the owners are comfortable I would love to take the dog to the dog park!

Molly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.