(6)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Matt H.
Matt H.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup Arya stayed with Molly for 3 nights over last weekend. From the initial meet and greet with Molly and her pup Ripley I knew that Arya was in good hands. She kept in touch over the duration of her stay and sent me lots of pictures videos and updates, which was very reassuring. I was glad to see Arya when I got back but I wouldn’t hesitate to leave her with Molly again!

Molly W.
Molly W.
Thomas G.
Thomas G.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly was great with our two dogs. She took great care of them and kept us updated with how they were doing. She was great at sending us pictures and videos of them. We will absolutely use Molly to watch them again! Our dogs had a blast with her dog ripely too!

Molly W.
Molly W.
Aisling T.
Aisling T.
Jul 11, 2018

Molly is by far the first choice when I need a dog sitter for my golden retriever puppy, Riley. We have used her service on several occasions, the last one for a period of three weeks while we were away! During that time, she kept the house neat and tidy and stayed in communication with me on a regular basis, sent the best pictures and videos of sweet Riley, and Molly truly eliminated the stress ...

Molly W.
Molly W.

About Molly

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-loving grad student!

Are you looking for a responsible and organized dog walker? My name is Molly and I absolutely love dogs of every breed and age. I own an 8 month old Australian Cattle Dog that is looking for a furry friend to play with! With my own puppy, I have become an expert in training, walking, and taking care of dogs and puppies younger than a year old. I work and attend school Monday through Friday ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

What are your dog's favorite activities to do outside?
What is your dog like with other dogs? How is their temperament?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Molly's Pets

Ripley

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year old, 25 lbs.

When Molly watches your pet

I can take your furry friend on a trail directly behind my apartment. I also have a big field within my neighborhood, where I can throw a ball or a frisbee at a great distance! If your dog gets along well with other dogs, I would be more than happy to have my ACD join us for a game of fetch in the field!

In Molly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Molly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.