Molly S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Molly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Molly's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Molly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Grace L.
Grace L.
Jun 1, 2019
Verified Stay

2nd time I have hired Molly S and couldn't be happier.

Molly S.
Caitlin M.
Caitlin M.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Molly is so great! She has helped me out watching my puppy in a pinch multiple times. She's my go-to for Samuel, he loves her! She is so accommodating and gracious.

Molly S.
Haley B.
Haley B.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Molly took great care of my 4 yr old French Bulldog, staying in close communication with me the entire time. I really appreciate how accommodating she was to my drop off & pick up times which were not ideal. She responded immediately anytime I messaged her, & also sent photos of my pup playing with her dog. Molly also gave my dog his medication even though I left her with no instructions. He came home ...

Molly S.

About Molly

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Pet's 2nd Home: All Day Care

While I'm relatively new to Rover, I have a few decades of experience with pets under my belt and am a dedicated and compassionate caregiver.

I believe that the best option for pets is to keep to their regular schedule. As a responsible work-from-home professional, I’m around whenever your pups need me. My dogs Charlie – a young, playful Beagle – and Sammy – a sweet, mature Chihuahua mix – and I live in Mid City. They love ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

* How well do your pups get along with others? Any issues or concerns?
* How are your pups on walks? Do they prefer short walks or long walks?
* What has been your experience with other dog sitters? Any issues that I can be sure to address?
* Are your pups up-to-date on their shots, including bordetella?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Molly's Pets

Sammy

Chihuahua
9 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Charlie

Beagle
2 years, 5 mo. old, 31 lbs.

When Molly watches your pet

This is a dog-centric house! While my guys spend the majority of their days napping (what a life, right?), they also enjoy running around the house, barking at dogs passing by, and going for walks around the neighborhood.

In Molly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Molly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.