Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host 1 dog per night.
Molly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Taylor E.
Taylor E.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Great place for pup to stay! Updates along the way and some great photos! My golden pup had a blast.

Molly S.
Molly S.
Cara H.
Cara H.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Cole always has a great time, so glad we found Molly!

Molly S.
Molly S.
Cara H.
Cara H.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so glad we found Molly to take care of our Cole! She has two very friendly Labs and it worked out great to have our dog stay with hers and play all day. It is obvious she loves dogs and I have no doubt that our little companion is in good hands when he stays there. Will definitely be booking her for futures stays!

Molly S.
Molly S.

About Molly

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Woof away from Home!

Hello!

My name is Molly and I am an animal lover with 11 years expierence raising women’s best friends (haha!). My family currently consists of two cats, Kitty and Kitty, and two large friendly loving black labs, Duke and Enzo. The cats get along with other animals but can also easily be kept separate. My yard is fully fenced and house is roomy enough for playful activities as well as solo time. I can ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences but would like to know about the dogs temperament around other dogs, since my two boys will be joining in on the fun. If your male dog is not neutered, he needs to be well mannered in terms of mounting, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Molly's Pets

Enzo

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 8 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Duke

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 8 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Molly watches your pet

I can accommodate all ages and physical abilities. There are two steps in and out of my house that your pup will need to be able to navigate. If you would like your dog(s) taken on a walk, leash up! If you would like them to play an endless amount of fetch, bring it here! If you would like your dog to expierence all the cuddles in the world, belly up! Please let me know what activities you would prefer and I will make it happen. Also, your furry friend is more than welcome to sleep in my bed (It’s a king)! I will also enforce rules if they are not allowed on the furniture.

I fully understand the stresses that can arise when boarding pets and will do everything I can to ensure that they are comfortable while you’re away! I care for the dogs that I watch as if they are my own. They’ll be loved and spoiled throughout the duration of the stay!

In Molly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Molly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.