Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Molly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Cassandra C.
Cassandra C.
November 22, 2017

Molly watched my dogs, Carob and Abby, for a week while I was out of town. She was the most personable and reliable dogsitter I've had – her love for animals is apparent, she's always on time, and consistently sends updates, which I love.

Molly S.
Molly S.
Joy F.
Joy F.
November 20, 2017

Molly has pet sat my senior beagle, Sally, for the past two years. She is absolutely wonderful with dogs. Sally always loves staying with Molly in her clean, dog-friendly home. She has a large fenced backyard and two sweet pups and a cat of her own that get along well with Sally. Molly always sends lots of photo updates during longer stays and takes Sally to the dog park and the bay, both close to ...

Molly S.
Molly S.
Peter Z.
Peter Z.
November 17, 2016

I don't think I've met anyone that loves dogs as much as Molly. She cares for large and small animals with nothing but enthusiasm while balancing their needs and their happiness. If you want a caregiver that won't only meet the needs of your pet but make them very happy despite your absence, go with Molly.

Molly S.
Molly S.

About Molly

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Social Work Student & Animal Lover!

I've been fortunate to have dogs and cats of all types and sizes, as well as a rabbit, and several hamsters, turtles, snails, and fish. I must say if I had to pick a team, it'd be team big-dogs. I would love to make friends with Greyhounds, Bernese Mountain Dogs, and any breeds with the word "great" in their name.

I've cared for others' pets in my home and in others, most recently for over ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if they are alright around cats and smaller dogs, and if they have any aggressive tendencies (e.g., food or leash aggression).

Are there specific things your dog does not like (e.g., touching their feet)? Or any quirks I should be aware of.

How do you think I can make your pup the most comfortable while you're away?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Molly's Pets

Hoss

Mixed and Newfoundland
4 years old, 91 lbs.

Matzah Ball

Pug
10 years, 6 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Goo

Cat
2 years, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.