Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host 1 dog per night.
Molly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Jane G.
Jane G.
Oct 24, 2017
Verified Stay

We can't wait to book with Molly again - very responsive and professional! Our little pup enjoyed the spacious backyard and playtime with Molly's dog Finn. Molly is on the top of our list.

Molly R.
Molly R.
Angie M.
Angie M.
Oct 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Molly and her dog Finn had an amazing time with my Blue. She was great with sending pictures and providing updates throughout the day. Would highly recommend and will be using her again in the future!

Molly R.
Molly R.
Chrissy B.
Chrissy B.
Aug 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Molly, Matt and Finn were very personable and easy going. We connected from the very beginning. Jersey had the most wonderful time with Molly and Finn. I received pics and updates throughout the day. Jersey was so excited when we arrived. She got to play with another dog, and it wasn't too overwhelming. Since Jersey came from a shelter, I wasn't really sure how much she's been socialized or how well she's behave with other ...

Molly R.
Molly R.

About Molly

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work From Home + Large Fenced Yard

We were "that" family growing up - the one with a bunch of happy dogs and cats and the occasional hamster. Loving animals is in my DNA! Almost four years ago, I couldn't resist and got a pup of my own, Finn. (Finnegan Blue, if you're feeling fancy, which most of the time we are not and simply refer to him by his nickname, Beans.) My boyfriend, Matt, and I live in a single family home ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know all about your dog! What makes him or her happy? What stresses them out? What's his or her feeding schedule? Where is their favorite spot to be petted? Is he or she a snuggler, burrower, or a feet/belly in the air kinda dog? Every dog is unique, and I want to learn everything about yours to make their stay happy and stress-free.

No breed preferences, but temperament is important as we do have another dog in the home. If your dog doesn't like to play, this may not be the best fit as our dog is playful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Molly's Pets

Finn

Mixed
4 years, 10 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Sookie

Boston Terrier
8 months old, 10 lbs.

When Molly watches your pet

If you'd like, I'd be happy to talk your dog on a leashed-walk at our nearby Mueller Lake Park. Mueller Lake is awesome for dogs, with a trail leading around the lake and lots of wildlife and new smells for the dog to take in. In the summertime we like to go early in the morning before it gets too hot for the pups.

We also have a nice big yard, frisbees, and tennis balls galore. There's lots of room for me to run your dog around. We encourage the "zoomies." Afterwards, it's back inside for a nice drink of water and cooling bellies off on our floor.

In Molly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Molly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.