House Sitting

$52
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Adrienne F.
Adrienne F.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly cared for our older Puggle Tessie just after our dog had 7 teeth pulled and was on antibiotics and anti-inflammatory drugs. Molly took excellent care of her. She let Tessie sleep in her bed, which Tessie loves. Molly has a great fenced-in yard for dogs to explore and she also took Tessie for longer adventures as she began to recover from her surgery.

Molly R.
Molly R.
Dana S.
Dana S.
May 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly is a wonderful dog sitter. She took great care of Paco for 7 days. Thanks again Molly!

Molly R.
Molly R.
Kristen P.
Kristen P.
Feb 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly was really flexible in watching our 2 dogs over the weekend. When we picked them up we could tell they were enjoying themselves- they were happy and tired pups from having so much fun. We received evening pictures to know they were doing well- No doubt she took great care of them!

Molly R.
Molly R.

About Molly

26
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic attentive animal lover

Hello there! My name is Molly and I live in Dillon, CO and work as an estimator/project coordinator for an architectural fabrications company in Breckenridge, CO. My job allows me to work remotely, giving me the opportunity to work from wherever, practically whenever. This gives me the chance to spend lots of time outdoors and allows me to live a very flexible, active lifestyle. I am very familiar with this area and know of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Molly watches your pet

If owner allows it I love to be active with dogs and enjoy taking them with me while hiking, running, throwing frisbee, playing soccer, playing catch, go on long walks, swim, visit the dog parks or parks in general, rollerblading, snowshoeing, and especially love just goofing around in the snow, grass and/or leaves. (Depending on the season :) )

I really enjoy giving dogs all the attention that the need. I get a lot of fulfillment from giving a dog exactly what they need (with basic healthy limits applied). I truly think that the excitement that dogs feel from human attention or physical activity is the exact same excitement I am feeling just for being with the dog. They do just as much for me as I do for them.

If you have an older dog or one who is limited on activities please know that I am JUST as happy spending time on the couch, in the grass or wherever we are being mellow and snuggling up with this furry friend. I have a few grooming utensils such as bristle brushes, combs and dog scratchers to help that pup feel as loved and pampered as possible!

I love all activities involving dogs and am very flexible to accompany the owner and the dogs needs.

In Molly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Molly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.