Dog Boarding

$70
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$60
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host 1 dog per night.
Molly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Fred Q.
Fred Q.
May 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly was great! Would use her again for sure in the future.

Molly R.
Molly R.
Claudia P.
Claudia P.
Mar 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly was great! Our dog was very well taken care of! We were able to enjoy our getaway since we knew our dog was in great hands!

Molly R.
Molly R.
Lindsay G.
Lindsay G.
Mar 7, 2018

Molly is one of the few people I have ever trusted to take care of my special needs pup. She's the epitome of a dog person, and is extremely responsible and caring to all animals. Highly recommend!!

Molly R.
Molly R.

About Molly

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover dog whisperer

Hi! Im a 27-year-old named Molly. I've grown up with dogs, and have been taking care of them and overnight pet sitting for years. Dogs are pretty much my favorite creatures to walk the planet, so I guarantee I will treat yours with love! I currently live with two poodle mixes, one senior and one 2-year-old whom I share responsibilities for with my family. I have no dog allergies, and have references available upon request ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

- what is your dog's personality like? Shy? Nervous? High or low energy?
- is your dog good with other dogs?
- does your dog bark frequently?
- is he / she house trained?
- does he / she try to run away?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Molly's Pets

Baxter

2 years, 7 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Gracie

16 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.