Molly P.

Molly P.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Molly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Jeff K.
Jeff K.
Jun 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Molly and Mike take wonderful care of our dogs! We absolutely love leaving Sunny & Riley in their care, as we know our dogs are getting the same kind of affection and attention we give them at home. Two thumbs, way up!

Molly P.
Molly P.
Jeff K.
Jeff K.
Jan 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Molly & Mike took wonderful care of our dogs while we were traveling. We were so at peace on our vacation knowing Sunny & Riley were getting the same love and attention we shower them with. We give her/them our highest recommendation!

Molly P.
Molly P.
Kristen  F.
Kristen F.
Aug 8, 2016

Molly has THE most amazing way with animals. She is so calm and loving with all animals. She also has an incredible knowledge of working with animals since working at the Humane Society. She is gifted and knows how to manage any and all dogs' temperaments. She has watched my cat and dog in the past. I am confident they are in good hands when she cares for my animals! Molly is a gem!

Molly P.
Molly P.

About Molly

37
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

A Second Home for Your Fur Baby!

Hi there! My name is Molly and I want to create your dog's home away from home! I'm calm, patient and not easily phased by the messiness of life. If you are looking for a sitter with a big heart and lots of love to share you've come to the right place!

My husband and have had the pleasure of living with dogs our entire lives. After our coon hound and husky mix both passed ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

I would like dogs that are gentle with children. I want to know as much about your dog and their history before they come over. Where did you get them? What do you love about them? What can I do to make them comfortable?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Molly's Pets

Wild

Boston Terrier and Pug
2 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Cocoa

Chihuahua, Dachshund, and Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Molly watches your pet

We will go on long meandering walks when the weather is nice. We have a large, grassy, back yard with a covered patio and shade trees to play in. My son and daughter are excited to play too!

In Molly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Molly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.