Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Molly can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
52 Reviews

James H.
James H.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Great people! Molly and Ethan took great care of my little pup.

Molly M.
Molly M.
Greg R.
Greg R.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly was very communicative while I was away and sent me a picture of my dog having fun each and every day. She was flexible on drop off and pick up times and provided me some peace of mind that my dog was in good hands while I was away. I
highly recommend her and will certainly look to use her again whenever the need arises.

Molly M.
Molly M.
Victoria I.
Victoria I.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had awesome time with Molly and we were not worrying for him at all! Thanks to Molly !

Molly M.
Molly M.

About Molly

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pups > People

My name is Molly. I am an avid dog lover and have two wonderful dogs with my partner Ethan. Our pups are both hound/terrier mutts named Kya and Lyla. Ethan and I, and even our two dogs, all work together to ensure each animal gets all the love and attention they deserve while boarding with us!

I have always been happier when I'm surrounded by animals. I grew up with a dog and an ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

-typical schedule for you pup (eating, walking, etc)
-what food they eat and whether they have any allergies
-how they do around new people or dogs (either way, I can still keep them happy and safe!)
-up to date on routine vaccinations including bordatella
-up to date on flea/tick and heart worm preventative
-whether they need any other special accommodations

**No breed discrimations! We love all breeds!**

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Molly's Pets

Kya

American Staffordshire Terrier
4 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Lyla

American Staffordshire Terrier
2 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.