Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host 1 dog per night.
Molly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Kris O.
Kris O.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie had a lot of fun with this family over the weekend! She was played with frequently and well cared for as if she was their own!

Molly was very responsive to messages while setting up the stay that was very spur of the moment, she sent us pictures throughout the stay of their fun, and was easy to coordinate pick up with! We will hope they are available next time we need a doggy ...

Molly M.
Molly M.
Angela H.
Angela H.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly was amazing! She was quick to respond and too great care of our pups! Molly sent pictures throughout their stay and was super accommodating when we changed the pick up time. I would recommend her to anyone, and I will definitely have our dogs stay with her again.

Molly M.
Molly M.
Jordyn E.
Jordyn E.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

If you're looking for someone who will treat your fur-children just like their own, that's exactly what you will get with Molly! Molly has watched my two corgis on a few over night occasions, and when I drop them off I know they are well taken care of, played with, and loved. Not only does Molly do a wonderful job with the dogs, but so do her two little helpers. The corgis love the kids ...

Molly M.
Molly M.

About Molly

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large fenced yard!

Hi! My name is Molly, I am a stay at home mom with 2 sons ages 4 and 1. We love being around animals & love caring for them!This is the perfect fit for us because i can take dogs on long walks multiple times a day , spend time in our big fenced yard and be able to play with them for the majority of the day. I love all dogs and will treat ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog we are caring for is kid friendly , potty trained , and recently checked to make sure there’s no fleas

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Molly's Pets

Bella

Chihuahua and Terrier
2 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Molly watches your pet

We will go on walks in the neighborhood we live in! My kids and I love to play fetch as well & spend lots of time in our back yard !

In Molly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Molly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.