Molly & James F.

(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly & James can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Molly & James' Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7 Reviews

David T.
David T.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Molly and James are very nice people and were kind to our dog, Zoe. While we were gone, they sent us a text with a photo each day, which we appreciated. We will definitely bring Zoe back there again!

Molly & James F.
Jeffrey S.
Jeffrey S.
Apr 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great time and had a fenced in space to run around with the others dogs. Would definitely book here again.

Molly & James F.
Laura M.
Laura M.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Molly and James were very communicative prior to our stay to make sure they knew everything about our pup and we knew everything about them. I received the most adorable pictures while our pup was away from us. I would recommend Molly and James without hesitation and if ever needed, would book with them again! You won’t be sorry.

Molly & James F.

About Molly & James

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Treating Your Pups Like Family

My husband and I have two rescue dogs, both about 3 years old. We live on a large property with a pasture behind us and hundreds of acres behind that with trails to walk. We just installed a deer fence in our back yard, which has been great for our girls! They love to play fetch and would love to have some more friends to play with. My ideal job would be hanging out with ...

What Molly & James would like to know about your dog

Temperament, their favorite activities, and favorite treats! No breed preferences, but must love other dogs, as we have two of our own who want to be friends with everyone they meet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Molly & James's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Molly & James's Pets

Juniper

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 10 months old, 57 lbs.

MarlaBelle

Mixed and Staffordshire Bull Terrier
3 years, 8 months old, 65 lbs.

When Molly & James watches your pet

We have a 1.5 mile loop on our street we take our dogs on, as well as walks in the woods surrounding our property.

In Molly & James's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Molly & James's Neighborhood

Molly & James's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.