Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Molly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

G T.
G T.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly and her daughters were great! Max had a wonderful time. She kept us updated the whole time. We were also super grateful that she was able to host Max with such short notice!

Molly G.
Molly G.
Chaya G.
Chaya G.
Sep 17, 2018

Molly is amazing with dogs (and their humans as well). She is loving and caring and super responsible. I know Molly for over 10 years and I'd definitely leave my dog in her care knowing it's in good hands.

Molly G.
Molly G.
Eric Z.
Eric Z.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly took great care of Cooper. She was responsive and Cooper loved being there. We would use her services again in the future

Molly G.
Molly G.

About Molly

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Can't Wait to Meet Your Dog!

I've always loved dogs and I'm so happy that I was able to adopt my own dog last year. Caring for my dog, Teddy, has been a labor of love and joy and I look forward to providing care and attention to your dog. Dogs in my home will always have water available and I'm flexible about feeding any kind of diet -- dry, wet, home-cooked or raw. I have 2 daughters, ages 6 and 9 ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

I can only accept breeds that are 100% well-behaved around children. No dobermans, rottweilers, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Molly's Pets

Teddy

Labradoodle
1 year, 7 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Molly watches your pet

Potty breaks in the small, fenced portion of the yard
Exploring the large unfenced portion of the yard on a short or long leash
Lots of fetch, tug of war and hide-n-seek
Walking in Kakiat Park and wading in the river
Positive reinforcement and rewards-based training

In Molly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Molly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.