Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host 1 dog per night.
Molly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Gaby K.
Gaby K.
Aug 22, 2017

Molly is a natural with dogs and any dog owner would be lucky to have her as a sitter. She is not only great with dogs but also one of the most responsible and organized people I know. Molly has watched my own dog, who can be quite a handful, many times. Molly gets 5 stars from me!

Molly E.
Molly E.
Caroline M.
Caroline M.
Aug 22, 2017

Molly is a loving and caring dog sitter. She takes great responsible care of any dog and I would trust her with my dog any and ever day if I could!

Molly E.
Molly E.
Brigid M.
Brigid M.
Aug 22, 2017

Molly is a great dog sitter! She's helped look after my dog before and she did an amazing job- she followed all the instructions I gave her and gave me updates on my dog. She has a French bulldog of her own and is a huge lover of all other dogs, so anyone should feel comfortable letting Molly care for their dog.

Molly E.
Molly E.

About Molly

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full Time at Home Dog Owner

I just raised my own puppy in the last year and LOVE taking care of and spending time with new dogs. I am very careful and dedicated to making your dog's experience the best possible when I care for him or her. I have experience with both healthy active dogs and also taking care of dogs who may need extra attention.

I would love to take dogs on walks at nearby Lafayette dog park for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Molly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Molly's Pets

Frankie

French Bulldog
2 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Molly watches your pet

I live near the almost completely enclosed Lafayette dog park and enjoy going there with my own dog. I would love take pups there or to play in the spacious enclosed outdoor patio and dog run in my building.

In Molly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Molly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.