Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$40
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Ainsley S.
Ainsley S.
Feb 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly stayed overnight at our house on short notice to watch our dog, who is prone to separation anxiety. Our pup loved her from the getgo and we enjoyed peace of mind knowing Molly would provide excellent care. She was very thorough in her meet & greet, showing concern for house rules and making sure she knew everything about our dog’s routine. She sent regular updates and photos during her stay, too. We would ...

Molly E.
Molly E.
Rachael P.
Rachael P.
Oct 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Molly is amazing!! Our girls fell in love with her quickly and she went above and beyond in caring for them and spending extra time playing with them. We will definitely be rebooking with Molly!! We can't say enough to share how much her services helped these doggy parents in being able to enjoy a few days away knowing our girls were in good hands.

Molly E.
Molly E.
Rachel R.
Rachel R.
Apr 12, 2017

Molly is one of the most caring people that I know and I always feel comfortable leaving me dog Luna with her. I especially love that every time Luna sees Molly, she gets so excited ! This is a good sign to me that Molly cares about my animal as much as she cares about hers, even when I am not around or if I need to leave her for an extended period of time. Molly ...

Molly E.
Molly E.

About Molly

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving lady!

Hi I'm Molly, I'm 26 and live in with my boyfriend of nearly 10 years in a house of our own, with a good sized and fenced yard.
I absolutely love dogs! I volunteer for Save The Giants Rescue and have a soft spot for bullys and large dogs but, adore any and all breeds or sizes.
I love taking my own baby (dog) Good Boy Troy for walks at the nearby park and snuggling ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

What is your pet(s) temperament?
Any quirks I should be aware of?
If staying at my own place - do they get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Molly watches your pet

Walks at Kistler park, cuddle time, truck rides, and lots of play time!

Molly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.