Molly D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Molly's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

19
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Dale S.
Dale S.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Our two small dogs live with us on a boat so they’re spoiled and neurotic. Molly and her open living space were perfect for them. Our dogs seemed like they had a resort vacation for ten days. I’m sure your dogs would love a stay with Molly.

Molly D.
Christina K.
Christina K.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

It is always hard to leave my two dogs, but they were in great hands with Molly. She sent wonderful daily photos and messages, administered medicine, and is kind and caring. This was my best experience using Rover to date... very happy to have found her!

Molly D.
Matthew G.
Matthew G.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Molly is the best, I trust her implicitly with my pups.

Molly D.

About Molly

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will lounge with my pug!

I live in a beautiful, sunny, tidy house with a fenced in yard with grass and flowers. I work from home so your pup is guaranteed to get tons of attention along with the added bonus of relaxing companionship of a somewhat aloof senior pug. I offer multiple walks a day, sunny window spots inside, yard access, and you will get picture updates each day of your dog's happy mellow spa like vacation! I only ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

I want to ensure I take great care of your dog. I am detail orientated and want to keep your dog's schedule and needs in mind when caring for your family member.

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Molly's Pets

Zenith

Pug
14 years, 6 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Yoda

Pug
14 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Molly watches your pet

In Molly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Molly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.