Molly B.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host 1 dog per night.
Molly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Molly's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Molly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Chesney C.
Chesney C.
Mar 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Molly has been wonderful! She’s great at communicating and is very timely. She also takes some great pictures that capture my dog’s silly personality. I’m so glad my dog is as comfortable as I am with her. I would absolutely recommend her and plan on using her services again.

Molly B.
Anna B.
Anna B.
Jan 3, 2019

I booked Molly for doggy day care and I would highly recommend her. She was very communicative and reliable. Definitely will book with Molly again!

Molly B.
Lindsey K.
Lindsey K.
Dec 29, 2018

Molly has always gone above and beyond for my dog, taking him for runs and bathing him when dirty. I can always trust her to take care of him when I’m on vacation and look forward to the picture updates she sends me of them playing! She is overall very trustworthy and responsible.

Molly B.

About Molly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible throughout the summer!

Hello! My name is Molly, and I am looking forward to taking care of your dog! I have been a Pet Care Associate at Holiday Barn Pet Resort, so I have lots of experience with animals, especially dogs. I have passed dog training courses and dog behavior courses. I even have 2 dogs of my own! I am a college student, so my schedule is flexible. I am available at various times throughout the day ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Molly's Pets

Ridley

Terrier
1 year, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Molly watches your pet

In Molly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Molly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.