Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Melissa C.
Melissa C.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time leaving Pixie with someone I didn’t know, I was very anxious about it, but I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I knew instantly that Molly loved animals and Pixie warmed up to her very quickly. I always knew she was being well taken care of because Molly sent lots of photos and checked in frequently. I would highly recommend her!! Thanks for being so caring and ...

Molly B.
Molly B.
James R.
James R.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly looked after our crew of two dogs and two cats for a long weekend and she was absolutely awesome! She gave them plenty of love and attention and that helped to ease their discomfort at us being away. She provided constant updates and photos throughout the time we were gone. In short, she was fabulous! We've already booked her for the next time we're out of town!

Molly B.
Molly B.
Karla T.
Karla T.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Molly is great, she kept us updated on how well our dog was doing while we were gone with pictures and texts. It was very comforting knowing that our dog was safe and secure and even being spoiled a bit.

Molly B.
Molly B.

About Molly

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A Happy Pet, is the Best Pet! :)

**Willing to take care of small mammals and reptiles at a discounted rate (snakes, bearded dragons, geckos, cats, hedgehogs.. etc) **

Hi i'm Molly and I'm 25. I've been sitting pets since i was very young doing it for neighbors and family members. I spent most of my childhood and teenage years on a farm. Taking care of everything from chickens and goats to horses, cows and turkeys :)
I work your typical Monday-Friday job 8-5, but ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

My apartment complex does not allow me to watch Pitbulls, Dobermans, German Shepherds or Rottis in my apartment but i am willing to watch any breed, with house sitting requests :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Molly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Molly's Pets

Dixie Pup

English Shepherd
4 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Molly watches your pet

I live in an apartment complex that is extremely geared towards pet lovers with a huge walking grass area and lots of other dogs to play with if they like play mates!! If not i live only a few minutes from the parkway, and the dog park along with walking trails! If you would like to have your pup go for a walk around your neighborhood i will do whatever needed to make them happy :)

In Molly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Molly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.