Mollie M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Arasuj A.
Arasuj A.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Mollie is very kind and attentive when cat sitting Milly. She makes sure to check in and send pictures to put your mind at easy when you are away from your furry friends.

Mollie M.
Mollie M.
Alli B.
Alli B.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Mollie is amazing! She puts in the full effort, is affordable, and very reliable. I struggled to find a trustworthy, good, reliable walker for my pup, Jake, and am so happy I finally found Mollie. She arrives on time, walks Jake for about a full mile every day, remembers to feed him and lock up properly, is very understanding when I have last minute schedule changes, and sends the cutest pictures of my guy every ...

Mollie M.
Mollie M.
Lyness H.
Lyness H.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Mollie was awesome! So easy to communicate with from start to finish and was really warm and great to work with. She took great care of Bastet and paid attention to my feeding instructions for her. She was always really responsive and I had no issues while I was away. She took some really awesome photos during her visits with Bastet too :) Will def rebook Mollie the next time I travel!

Mollie M.
Mollie M.

About Mollie

5
years of experience
  • 3CLR Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pet Lover with Flexible Schedule!

I am a happy dog owner of 5 years who is looking to help socialize pups all across Chicago. I have previously worked in doggie daycares which specialize in senior and special needs pups as well as grooming services. I now work primarily in the service industry, so my schedule is flexible and I am able to spend a good amount of time at home. I have a big friendly pup of my own, George ...

What Mollie would like to know about your dog

I prefer to sit and walk dogs who are friendly towards other dogs, although if a private walk is preferred by your furry friend, I am happy to accommodate. George and I are friendly to all breeds and sizes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Mollie watches your pet

While having a fenced yard is an awesome tool for dog owners, there is nothing quite like taking a nice long walk around the neighborhood! I often take George to the riverwalk and to trails around town, so be ready to get some exercise! Tennis balls and frisbees are always in stock here at the house as well!

Mollie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.